Staff Directory |
Close


DEPARTMENTS

Sales & Marketing

6841 Virginia Pkwy, Suite 103 #452
McKinney, TX 75071
1-888-341-7888
FAX 972-542-3025
contact@joshuaexpeditions.org

 

 

Airlines


6841 Virginia Pkwy, Suite 103 #452
McKinney, TX 75071
1-888-341-7888, ext. 1007
FAX 972-542-3025
airlines@joshuaexpeditions.org

 

Billing & Payments

mail payments to:

6841 Virginia Pkwy, Suite 103 #452
McKinney, TX 75071
1-888-341-7888, ext. 1001
FAX 972-542-3025
billing@joshuaexpeditions.org

 

Academic Programs

Jon Dooley, Coordinator
6841 Virginia Pkwy, Suite 103 #452
McKinney, TX 75071
1-888-341-7888, ext. 1010
FAX 972-542-3025
jdooley@joshuaexpeditions.org

 

Trip Coordinators

Beth Andersen, Supervising Coordinator
6841 Virginia Pkwy, Suite 103 #452
McKinney, TX 75071
1-888-341-7888, ext. 1006
FAX 972-542-3025
bandersen@joshuaexpeditions.org

 

JE Family Travel Agency


3900 S Stonebridge Dr. Suite 402
McKinney, TX 75070
1-888-341-7888, ext. 1007
FAX 972-542-3025
airlines@joshuaexpeditions.org

International Student Programs

Michael Mauk, Director of International Development
2920 Horizon Park Dr., Suite D
Suwanee, GA 30024
844-341-0883
mmauk@joshuaexpeditions.org


QUESTIONS

About Payments/Billing:

1-888-341-7888, ext. 1001
FAX 972-542-3025
billing@joshuaexpeditions.org

About Adding/Canceling Travelers:

1-888-341-7888, ext. 1001
Monday through Friday, 9am – 5pm CST
billing@joshuaexpeditions.org

About Insurance:

1-888-341-7888, ext. 1001
Monday through Friday, 9am – 5pm CST
mnelson@joshuaexpeditions.org

Other Questions?

Contact the JE Headquarters for further assistance:
1-888-341-7888 or 972-542-3024
FAX 972-542-3025
contact@joshuaexpeditions.org


We want to hear from you!

We are committed to serve you as Christ would and to glorify Him in all that we do. Let us know how we are doing. We would love to hear from you! Please feel free to e-mail our CEO directly at amahadi@joshuaexpeditions.org.

Careers at Joshua Expeditions:

At Joshua Expeditions, we believe that Godly people are not only the key but essential to our success. We seek highly motivated and exceptionally talented individuals for all departments. If you believe that you can contribute to our growth and wish to become a part of our team, please e-mail an introductory cover letter and your résumé to Amir Mahadi at amahadi@joshuaexpeditions.org.

Go and get grab your copy now!